League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson9191
Decatur8282
Enumclaw8292
Auburn Riv6465
Auburn MV4646
Todd Beamer4646
Auburn19110
Federal Way010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Federal Way 19 Decatur 29
* Tue, Sep 12 Federal Way 30 Todd Beamer 51
* Thu, Sep 14 Federal Way 39 Thomas Jefferson 81
* Mon, Sep 18 Federal Way 23 Auburn Mountainview 40
* Tue, Sep 26 Federal Way 16 Auburn Riverside 53
* Thu, Sep 28 Federal Way 14 Decatur 64
* Tue, Oct 3 Federal Way 17 Todd Beamer 51
* Thu, Oct 5 Federal Way 17 Thomas Jefferson 63
* Tue, Oct 10 Federal Way 23 Auburn 30
* Thu, Oct 12 Federal Way 18 Enumclaw 69

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy