League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100100
Decatur9191
Todd Beamer7373
T Jefferson5555
Auburn MV3737
Auburn Riv2828
Auburn2828
Federal Way2828


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Federal Way 13 Decatur 63
* Tue, Sep 11 Federal Way 30 Todd Beamer 58
* Thu, Sep 13 Federal Way 20 Thomas Jefferson 47
* Tue, Sep 18 Federal Way 20 Auburn Mountainview 39
* Thu, Sep 20 Federal Way 26 Auburn Riverside 25
* Tue, Sep 25 Federal Way 26 Decatur 60
* Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way 20 Todd Beamer 62
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way 34 Thomas Jefferson 61
* Thu, Oct 4 Federal Way 25 Auburn 16
* Tue, Oct 9 Federal Way 23 Enumclaw 71

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy