League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Federal Way 6 Kentridge 2
Fri, Mar 15 Federal Way 11 Wilson 1
Tue, Mar 19 Federal Way 12 Mount Rainier 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Federal Way 19 Decatur 1
Mon, Mar 25 Federal Way 4 Kentwood 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Federal Way 3 Auburn 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Federal Way 9 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Tue, Apr 2 Federal Way 7 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Apr 4 Federal Way 7 Auburn Riverside 5
* Mon, Apr 8 Federal Way 17 Todd Beamer 9
* Tue, Apr 9 Federal Way 4 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Federal Way 6 Decatur 4
* Wed, Apr 17 Federal Way 5 Auburn 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Federal Way 12 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Federal Way 9 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Federal Way 1 Auburn Riverside 11
* Tue, Apr 30 Federal Way 13 Enumclaw 14
* Wed, May 1 Federal Way 17 Todd Beamer 7
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Fri, May 10 Kennedy Catholic Lost 5-4
  Fri, May 10 Tahoma Lost 6-1
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Sat, May 18 Skyview Lost 13-7
  Sat, May 18 Camas Lost 4-2
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy