League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Track
NPSL 4A -
 WLT
Tahoma500
Enumclaw500
Todd Beamer400
Auburn MV310
Kent Meridian310
Kentwood310
T Jefferson310
Hazen220
Auburn Riv220
Kentlake130
Federal Way130
Decatur130
Kentridge140
Mt Rainier040
Auburn040
Kennedy Catholic050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Federal Way 65 Enumclaw 79
Wed, Mar 21 Federal Way 0 Emerald Ridge 0
* Sat, Mar 24 Kent-Meridian Invitational
* Thu, Mar 29 Federal Way 47 Kentwood 108
Sat, Apr 14 Tacoma Invitational
* Thu, Apr 19 Federal Way 73 Hazen 75
* Thu, Apr 26 Federal Way 91 Auburn Riverside 50
Sat, Apr 28 Bill Harris Invite
Federal Way Emerald Ridge
Foster
Highline
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Northwest
Pasco
Shoreline Christian
Southridge
Wilson
Sat, Apr 28 Bill Harris Invite
Federal Way Bonney Lake
Emerald Ridge
Foster
Highline
Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Northwest
Pasco
Puyallup
Shoreline Christian
Southridge
Spanaway Lake
Wilson
Wed, May 2 Federal Way 78 Decatur 15
Todd Beamer 97
Thomas Jefferson 85
* Thu, May 3 Federal Way All City Meet
Federal Way Decatur
Todd Beamer
Thomas Jefferson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 3:30 PM
May 11, 3:30 PM
NPSL Meet at French Field
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 3:30 PM
WCD Meet at French Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy