Boys Tennis
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Federal Way HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Sep 11 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Sep 18 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
        Double Header
* Tue, Sep 22 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home FWHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
Fri, Sep 25 BYE
3:30 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Thu, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Decatur
3:30 PM Home FWHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Oct 9 Non-League
Kentwood (Host)
3:30 PM Away KWHS
        Recommend Pro-Sets
* Tue, Oct 13 Auburn
3:30 PM Home FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.