League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson100142
Decatur8284
Kennedy Catholic4546
Hazen4667
Todd Beamer2728
Federal Way1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Tue, Nov 14 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 16 Federal Way 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Tue, Nov 21 Federal Way 0 Decatur 5
* Tue, Nov 28 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 3
* Thu, Nov 30 Federal Way 1 Hazen 4
* Tue, Dec 5 Federal Way 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Dec 7 Federal Way 1 Decatur 4
* Tue, Dec 12 Federal Way 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Dec 14 Federal Way 1 Todd Beamer 4
* Wed, Jan 3 Federal Way 1 Hazen 3
* Tue, Jan 9 Federal Way 3 Kennedy Catholic 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 17, 3:00 PMLeague Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Weekly Schedule 12/3-12/7

Dec 3, 2017 8:10 PM

Monday: Pictures at 3:45 pm. Meet in room 2523.

Tuesday: Away Match at Hiline. Leave school at 1:45pm Return between 6:00pm and 6:30 pm (depending on traffic and when the match is completed)

Wednesdy: Practice 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm at Secoma Lanes

Thursday: Home match against Decatur 3:00pm - 5:00 pm at Secoma Lanes

Friday: Practice 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm at Secoma Lanes


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy