League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Dec 6 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sun, Dec 9 Battle in the Big Apple, New York
Barclay
* Tue, Dec 11 Decatur
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home FWHS
Wed, Dec 19 Tarkanian Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Bishop Gor
Thu, Dec 20 Tarkanian Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Bishop Gor
Fri, Dec 21 Tarkanian Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Bishop Gor
Sat, Dec 22 Tarkanian Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Bishop Gor
* Fri, Jan 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Sat, Jan 12 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Auburn
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home FWHS
Mon, Jan 21 Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Game, Springfield,
Springfiel
* Tue, Jan 22 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy