Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson700800
Auburn MV610620
Enumclaw520530
Auburn Riv430450
Decatur340340
Federal Way250250
Auburn160260
Todd Beamer070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Federal Way HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Federal Way 34 Auburn Mountainview 121
* Thu, Dec 12 Federal Way 19 Thomas Jefferson 134
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way All City Meet
Federal Way 82 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 155
Decatur 115
Todd Beamer 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Federal Way 56 Enumclaw 121
* Thu, Jan 16 Federal Way 81 Auburn 70
* Tue, Jan 21 Federal Way 89 Todd Beamer 50
* Thu, Jan 23 Federal Way 58 Decatur 107
* Mon, Jan 27 Federal Way 59 Auburn Riverside 100
* Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
* Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa