Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson100100
Auburn MV100100
Enumclaw100100
Decatur000000
Todd Beamer000000
Auburn Riv010010
Federal Way010010
Auburn010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
3:00 PM
Kentridge
Kennedy Catholic *


LindbgPl
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur
Mt Rainier *


MR Pool
3:30 PM
Bonney Lake
Auburn Riv *


AP
Thursday, Dec 12
3:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


FedWyCC
3:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
3:15 PM
Tahoma
Kent Meridian *


YMCA
3:30 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Decatur
Auburn MV *


ASD Pool
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


LindbgPl
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake *


CAC
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Federal Way HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Federal Way 34 Auburn Mountainview 121

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away FedWyCC
Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way All City Meet
Thomas Jefferson (Host)
Decatur
Federal Way
Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Weyrhsr
* Thu, Jan 9 Enumclaw
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Tue, Jan 14 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Tue, Jan 21 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Thu, Jan 23 Decatur
3:30 PM Away KCAC
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa