League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Home
Thu, Mar 15 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Wed, Mar 21 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 23 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Mar 23 Cascade
6:00 PM Away EdCC
* Wed, Mar 28 Decatur
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 30 Decatur
4:00 PM Home
Sat, Mar 31 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home BP
* Mon, Apr 2 Auburn
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 4 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 5 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 12 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Wed, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 26 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy