League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Track
NPSL 4A -
 WLT
Todd Beamer700
Tahoma500
Auburn MV402
Enumclaw410
Kent Meridian620
Kentridge630
Auburn Riv213
Federal Way430
Auburn222
Decatur241
T Jefferson250
Kentwood380
Hazen130
Kentlake170
Mt Rainier040
Kennedy Catholic050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 24
Time TBD
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


Friday, May 25
Time TBD
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Federal Way 40 Enumclaw 100
Wed, Mar 21 Federal Way 23 Emerald Ridge 23
* Thu, Mar 29 Federal Way 89 Kentwood 53
Sat, Apr 14 Tacoma Invitational
* Thu, Apr 19 Federal Way 73 Hazen 71
* Thu, Apr 26 Federal Way 70 Auburn Riverside 75
Sat, Apr 28 Bill Harris Invite
Federal Way Bonney Lake
Evergreen
Emerald Ridge
Foster
Highline
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Northwest
Pasco
Puyallup
Shoreline Christian
Southridge
Spanaway Lake
Wilson
* Wed, May 2 Federal Way 5 Todd Beamer 62
* Wed, May 2 Federal Way 37 Thomas Jefferson 36
* Wed, May 2 Federal Way 38 Decatur 34
* Thu, May 3 Federal Way All City Meet
Federal Way Thomas Jefferson (Host)
Decatur
Todd Beamer
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Meet
Federal Way Kent Meridian (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Decatur
Enumclaw
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Todd Beamer
Tahoma
Thomas Jefferson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 3:30 PM
WCD Meet at French Field
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
STATE Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy