League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV100100
Federal Way8282
Enumclaw8282
Decatur5555
Auburn Riv4646
Auburn3738
T Jefferson2828
Todd Beamer010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
 
NPSL WCD Qualifier
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kennedy Catholic *


GMGC
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Federal Way 45 Decatur 34
* Tue, Sep 11 Federal Way 58 Todd Beamer 9
* Thu, Sep 13 Federal Way 48 Thomas Jefferson 30
* Tue, Sep 18 Federal Way 47 Auburn Mountainview 68
* Thu, Sep 20 Federal Way 48 Auburn Riverside 38
* Tue, Sep 25 Federal Way 50 Decatur 46
* Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way 69 Todd Beamer 9
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way 60 Thomas Jefferson 30
* Thu, Oct 4 Federal Way 55 Auburn 33
* Tue, Oct 9 Federal Way 50 Enumclaw 85

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy