League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Mar 20 Thomas Jefferson
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Fri, Mar 23 Decatur
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Mar 27 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Fri, Mar 30 Auburn
7:00 PM Away Aub Mem
* Mon, Apr 2 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Wed, Apr 4 Auburn Mountainview
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Apr 10 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Fri, Apr 13 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Mon, Apr 16 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Wed, Apr 18 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Fri, Apr 27 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, May 1 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy