League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Federal Way 2 Eastside Catholic 4
Mon, Mar 12 Federal Way 7 Spanaway Lake 0
* Fri, Mar 16 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Federal Way 5 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Federal Way 4 Decatur 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Federal Way 10 Enumclaw 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Federal Way 3 Auburn 3
* Mon, Apr 2 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 1
* Wed, Apr 4 Federal Way 4 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 0
* Fri, Apr 13 Federal Way 2 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Mon, Apr 16 Federal Way 2 Decatur 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Federal Way 4 Enumclaw 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Federal Way 2 Auburn 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 2
* Tue, May 1 Federal Way 5 Auburn Mountainview 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 8 Olympia Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy