League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 12 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Mar 15 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Mar 19 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Fri, Mar 22 Auburn
5:30 PM Home FedWay
Mon, Mar 25 Sumner
7:30 PM Away Sunset
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Apr 2 Decatur
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Mon, Apr 8 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Wed, Apr 10 Enumclaw
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn
7:00 PM Away Aub Mem
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview
5:00 PM Home FWAux
* Mon, Apr 22 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Wed, Apr 24 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy