League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
NPSL 4A - Valley
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way4073
Auburn Riv3181
Kentridge2236
Hazen1327
Kentlake1418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Wenatchee
Kennedy Catholic *


RentMem
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Kentlake 22 Decatur 43
Fri, Sep 13 Kentlake 6 Tahoma 40
Fri, Sep 20 Kentlake 6 Kentwood 41
* Fri, Sep 27 Kentlake 10 Kentridge 31
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentlake 13 Federal Way 35
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentlake 35 Hazen 40
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentlake 18 Auburn Riverside 42
Fri, Oct 25 Kentlake 32 Thomas Jefferson 40
* Thu, Oct 31 Kentlake 58 Kent Meridian 0
Thu, Nov 7 Kentlake 40 Auburn 21
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Pierre.Sworden
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy