League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70191
Kentridge61108
Mt Rainier52128
Kentwood43119
Kennedy Catholic341011
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
11:45 AM
Auburn Riv
Mead *


SunDome
1:30 PM
Issaquah
Tahoma *


SunDome
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Kentlake 3 Mount Si 1
Wed, Sep 11 Kentlake 3 Garfield 0
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Wed, Sep 25 Kentlake 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake 3 Enumclaw 2
Thu, Oct 3 Kentlake 3 Auburn 0
Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Kentlake 3 Hazen 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentlake 0 Mount Rainier 3
* Fri, Oct 18 Kentlake 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Kentlake 1 Kentridge 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Kentlake 3 Kent Meridian 1
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentlake 0 Tahoma 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Kentlake 1 Kentwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Auburn Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Mountainview Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Federal Way Lost 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Tue, Nov 12 Curtis Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy