Girls Soccer
NPSL - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab - Covingtonsponsor: *Kentlake HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
Thu, Sep 10 Auburn
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Fri, Sep 25 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Oct 6 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KLHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule