League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 13 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
Thu, Mar 14 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home KLHS
Fri, Mar 15 Liberty
7:00 PM Home KLHS
Tue, Mar 19 Auburn
4:00 PM Home KLHS
Thu, Mar 21 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home KLHS
Sat, Mar 23 Puyallup
1:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away Wilson
* Wed, Apr 3 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Fri, Apr 5 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home KLHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, May 2 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy