League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 19 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Mar 21 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Mon, Apr 1 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 4 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Mon, Apr 8 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Apr 10 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Mon, Apr 15 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Wed, Apr 17 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 18 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Mon, Apr 22 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 24 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Booster Club Meeting Coming Up!!!

May 10, 2018 9:52 AM

Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 15th at 7pm at the KLHS Commons. New members for the 2018-19 school year will be elected.

Tentative Agenda:

  • approve meeting minutes
  • intro/welcomes
  • treasurer's report
  • new board elections
  • equipment/field updates
  • end-of-season banquet, awards
  • field clean-up
  • Other: (plaque ordering, jerseys, etc)

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy