League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Fri, Mar 27 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Fri, Apr 3 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Tue, Apr 7 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 9 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Tue, Apr 14 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Wed, Apr 15 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Apr 16 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 23 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Fri, Apr 24 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Apr 28 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy