League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge60150
Tahoma51121
Kennedy Catholic42113
Kent Meridian3358
Mt Rainier3395
Kentwood2476
Kentlake1575
Hazen0649


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Kentridge
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
3Tahoma
0Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Shawna.Behrens
3Kent Meridian
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
3Mt Rainier
2Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Donja.Walker
3Auburn Riv
2Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Nessa.Lemalu1
3Todd Beamer
0Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Jackie.Carel
0Auburn MV
3Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Shelley.Davis
0T Jefferson
3Auburn *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
0Hazen
3Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Christiansen
1Kennedy Catholic
3Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Maria.Bahlenhorst
0Kentlake
3Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Kentridge
1Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Shelley.Davis
1Decatur
3Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bil.Caillier1
3Federal Way
0Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Aletha.Le
3Enumclaw
0Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Diana.Evans
3Auburn Riv
0T Jefferson *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Kent Meridian 2 Union 3
Tue, Sep 11 Kent Meridian 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Thu, Sep 13 Kent Meridian 1 Black Hills 3
Sat, Sep 15 Kent Meridian Varsity Tournamant
Mon, Sep 17 Kent Meridian 0 Enumclaw 3
Wed, Sep 19 Kent Meridian 3 Auburn Riverside 0
Tue, Sep 25 Kent Meridian 3 Auburn 1
Thu, Sep 27 Kent Meridian 0 Federal Way 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Kent Meridian 2 Mount Rainier 3
* Fri, Oct 5 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Kent Meridian 0 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Kent Meridian 3 Hazen 0
Sat, Oct 13 Bearcat Invitational Tournament
* Mon, Oct 15 Kent Meridian 3 Kentlake 0
* Wed, Oct 17 Kent Meridian 3 Kennedy Catholic 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy