League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Away RHS
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
12:00 PM Home KMHS
Wed, Sep 25 Decatur
7:15 PM Away Decatur
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview
Home KMHS
Thu, Oct 3 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Away TJHS
Tue, Oct 8 Enumclaw
Home KMHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma
7:15 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home KMHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Oct 23 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home KMHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Oct 30 Kentridge
7:15 PM Home KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy