League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
Fri, Nov 30 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Tue, Dec 4 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Wed, Dec 5 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 18 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Jan 22 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy