League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Kent Meridian 2 Thomas Jefferson 18
Tue, Mar 20 Kent Meridian 0 Decatur 24
* Fri, Mar 23 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 19
* Tue, Mar 27 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 26
* Thu, Mar 29 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 17
* Tue, Apr 3 Kent Meridian 2 Kentridge 19
* Wed, Apr 4 Kent Meridian 2 Kentlake 12
Thu, Apr 5 Kent Meridian 16 Tyee 6
* Wed, Apr 11 Kent Meridian 3 Kentwood 25
* Tue, Apr 17 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Kent Meridian 0 Kennedy Catholic 21
* Tue, Apr 24 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 13
* Wed, Apr 25 Kent Meridian 0 Kentridge 8
* Fri, Apr 27 Kent Meridian 0 Kentlake 18
* Tue, May 1 Kent Meridian 9 Hazen 21
* Tue, May 1 Kent Meridian 4 Hazen 14
* Thu, May 3 Kent Meridian 10 Kentwood 23
Fri, May 4 Kent Meridian 0 Interlake 15
* Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy