Kent Meridian Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kent Meridian Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Kent Meridian 1 Chief Sealth 22
Lost
Wed, Mar 13 Kent Meridian 0 Decatur 20
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Kent Meridian 0 Thomas Jefferson 12
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Kent Meridian 7 Hazen 17
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Kent Meridian 0 Kentridge 19
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Kent Meridian 0 Kentlake 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Kent Meridian 0 Kennedy Catholic 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Kent Meridian 4 Hazen 15
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Kent Meridian 4 Kentridge 15
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Kent Meridian 0 Mount Rainier 20
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 1
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Kent Meridian 0 Kentlake 16
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 24
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 21
Lost
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 183A WCD/SW at RAC
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy