League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Kent Meridian 67 Tahoma 92
Sat, Mar 17 Cardinal Relays
Fri, Mar 23 JV Throwers Meet
* Sat, Mar 24 Kent-Meridian Invitational
Sat, Mar 31 Frosh/Soph Invite
* Thu, Apr 5 Kent Meridian 86 Auburn Riverside 63
* Wed, Apr 18 Kent Meridian 94 Mount Rainier 59
* Thu, Apr 26 Kent Meridian 107 Auburn 36
Sat, Apr 28 Bill Harris Invite
Kent Meridian Federal Way (Host)
Emerald Ridge
Foster
Highline
Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Northwest
Pasco
Shoreline Christian
Southridge
Wilson
Sat, Apr 28 42nd Annual Lake Washington Girls Invitational
* Thu, May 3 Kent All City Meet
Kent Meridian 74 Kentwood (Host) 72
Kentlake 49
Kentridge 76

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 3:30 PM
May 11, 3:30 PM
NPSL Meet at French Field
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 3:30 PM
WCD Meet at French Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy