League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood131131
Hazen131131
Kentridge9595
Mt Rainier95105
Tahoma59511
Kennedy Catholic5959
Kent Meridian212212
Kentlake014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Kent Meridian 0 Mount Rainier 5
* Fri, Sep 7 Kent Meridian 1 Kentridge 4
* Thu, Sep 13 Kent Meridian 0 Hazen 5
* Mon, Sep 17 Kent Meridian 1 Tahoma 4
* Tue, Sep 18 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Sep 20 Kent Meridian 1 Kentwood 4
* Fri, Sep 21 Kent Meridian 4 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 4
* Thu, Sep 27 Kent Meridian 1 Kentridge 4
* Fri, Sep 28 Kent Meridian 1 Tahoma 4
* Wed, Oct 3 Kent Meridian 1 Hazen 4
* Thu, Oct 4 Kent Meridian 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Kent Meridian 0 Kentwood 5
* Thu, Oct 11 Kent Meridian 4 Kentlake 1
* Sat, Oct 13 Divisonal Playoffs
* Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
* Tue, Oct 16 NPSL Cross Over

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy