Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Kent Meridian
Kentridge *


KRHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


AHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Kent Meridian Hazen
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Kent Meridian Kentwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Kent Meridian Mount Rainier
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Kent Meridian Tahoma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Kent Meridian Kentlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Federal Way
Home KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Hazen
3:30 PM Home KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
* Tue, May 5 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home KMHS
Fri, May 8 2019-20 NPSL 4A CASCADE Varsity Girls Tennis
11:00 AM Home KMHS
Sat, May 9 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
9:00 AM Home AHS
Mon, May 11 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away
Tue, May 12 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
3:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 2:00 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School