Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Kent Meridian 4 Mount Rainier 1
* Thu, Mar 14 Kent Meridian 4 Kentridge 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Kent Meridian 2 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Kent Meridian 1 Hazen 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Kent Meridian 5 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Kent Meridian 4 Kentlake 1
* Thu, Apr 4 Kent Meridian 3 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Kent Meridian 4 Kentridge 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Kent Meridian 3 Tahoma 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Kent Meridian 2 Hazen 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 3
* Tue, Apr 30 Kent Meridian 5 Kentlake 0
* Wed, May 1 Kent Meridian 3 Kennedy Catholic 2
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL (divisional playoffs) single elim at Kent-Meridian High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState at Hazen High School