League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Wrestling
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 2 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
* Thu, Dec 7 Open Night
Kent Meridian 1 Auburn (Host) 1
Auburn Mountainview 1
Auburn Riverside 1
Sat, Dec 9 Orting Girls Classic
* Wed, Dec 13 Open Night
Kent Meridian Auburn Riverside (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Decatur
Federal Way
Todd Beamer
Sat, Dec 16 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Wed, Dec 27 Rogers Holiday Invite
Kent Meridian 70 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 191
Auburn 38
Auburn Mountainview 2
Auburn Riverside 28
Bonney Lake 11
Bellarmine 0
Curtis 87
Emerald Ridge 41
Fife 38
Federal Way 118
Graham Kapowsin 70
Hudson's Bay 42
Hanford 51
Ingraham 4
Kentwood 65
Mount Baker 115
Mount Rainier 47
Puyallup 60
Sumner 52
Spanaway Lake 54
Thomas Jefferson 67
Yelm 111
Thu, Jan 4 Open Night
        Officials confirmed
Thu, Jan 11 Open Night
Sat, Jan 13 Lads and Lasses Fight Short Showdown
Kent Meridian Fife (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Bellarmine
Curtis
Elma
Emerald Ridge
Forks
Franklin Pierce
Hoquiam
Kentlake
Mount Rainier
Mount Si
Orting
Puyallup
Peninsula
Rogers (Puyallup)
Rochester
Raymond
Sequim
Sultan
Sumner
Stadium
Spanaway Lake
Washington
Wilson
Yelm
Tue, Jan 16 Open Night vs. TBD
Sat, Jan 27 Auburn Athena Pageant
Kent Meridian 59 Auburn (Host) 0
Aberdeen 111
Auburn Mountainview 10
Auburn Riverside 9
Hoquiam 28
Puyallup 71
Toledo 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy