League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Sat, Dec 1 Auburn
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
Wed, Dec 5 Graham Kapowsin
5:30 PM Away GKHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Tue, Dec 11 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
Sat, Dec 15 Decatur
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
Thu, Dec 27 Auburn Riverside Holiday Tournament
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
Fri, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside Holiday Tournament
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy