League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood7081
Tahoma6162
Kent Meridian5252
Kentlake4343
Hazen3434
Kennedy Catholic2549
Kentridge1616
Mt Rainier0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Sumner Duals
Kent Meridian 0 Sumner (Host) 0
Curtis 0
Issaquah 0
Monroe 0
Mount Si 0
Tahoma 0
W F West 0
* Wed, Dec 5 Kent Meridian 43 Hazen 28
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic Duals
Kent Meridian 1 Olympic (Host) 1
Auburn 1
Bremerton 1
Curtis 1
Central Kitsap 1
Davis 1
Kelso 1
Mount Si 1
North Kitsap 1
South Kitsap 1
Toppenish 1
Union 1
Wenatchee 1
White River 1
Yelm 1
* Wed, Dec 12 Kent Meridian 33 Tahoma 43
Sat, Dec 15 Rogers Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Doc Herren
Kent Meridian 1 Auburn (Host) 1
Auburn Riverside 1
Enumclaw 1
Hazen 1
Thomas Jefferson 1
Sat, Dec 29 Doc Herren
Sat, Jan 5 Dick Pruett Invitational
* Wed, Jan 9 Kent Meridian 72 Mount Rainier 3
Sat, Jan 12 Lads and Lasses
* Wed, Jan 16 Kent Meridian 57 Kentridge 21
* Wed, Jan 16 Kent Meridian 48 Kentlake 23
* Wed, Jan 16 Kent Meridian 12 Kentwood 45
Sat, Jan 19 Willie Stewart Invite
* Wed, Jan 23 Kent Meridian 57 Kennedy Catholic 21
Sat, Jan 26 Kentwood JV Tournament
Sat, Jan 26 Berserker Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub Regional Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy