League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Baseball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Mar 17 Kent Meridian 1 Monroe 15
Tue, Mar 20 Kent Meridian 6 Nathan Hale 16
* Wed, Mar 21 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 17
* Mon, Mar 26 Kent Meridian 2 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Wed, Mar 28 Kent Meridian 1 Tahoma 16
* Fri, Mar 30 Kent Meridian 2 Tahoma 16
Sat, Mar 31 Kent Meridian 18 Renton 9
* Mon, Apr 2 Kent Meridian 3 Kentlake 12
* Tue, Apr 3 Kent Meridian 2 Kentlake 19
* Thu, Apr 5 Kent Meridian 6 Mount Rainier 4
* Mon, Apr 9 Kent Meridian 6 Mount Rainier 11
* Wed, Apr 11 Kent Meridian 7 Kentridge 25
* Thu, Apr 12 Kent Meridian 0 Kentridge 25
* Wed, Apr 18 Kent Meridian 3 Hazen 7
* Fri, Apr 20 Kent Meridian 6 Hazen 8
* Tue, Apr 24 Kent Meridian 1 Kentwood 5
* Thu, Apr 26 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 23
Fri, Apr 27 Kent Meridian 6 Lindbergh 9
Mon, Apr 30 Kent Meridian 8 Tyee 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy