League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 11 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home KMHS
Wed, Mar 13 Monroe
5:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Thu, Mar 21 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 1 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Wed, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Apr 4 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Mon, Apr 8 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 10 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 15 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Wed, Apr 17 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Apr 18 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Mon, Apr 22 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Wed, Apr 24 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy