League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Kentlake
3:15 PM Away WaNat
* Tue, Sep 11 Kentridge
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentwood
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 18 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away GlenAcre
* Thu, Sep 20 Mount Rainier
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 25 Hazen
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Thu, Sep 27 Tahoma
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Tue, Oct 2 Kentlake
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentridge
3:15 PM Away FairGolf
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away MV GC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy