League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood100100
Tahoma8181
Kentlake6373
Kennedy Catholic6464
Kentridge4646
Hazen3737
Mt Rainier2828
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Jamboree
* Mon, Sep 10 Kent Meridian 18 Kentlake 63
* Tue, Sep 11 Kent Meridian 20 Kentridge 69
* Thu, Sep 13 Kent Meridian 23 Kentwood 79
* Tue, Sep 18 Kent Meridian 4 Kennedy Catholic 49
* Thu, Sep 20 Kent Meridian 28 Mount Rainier 64
* Tue, Sep 25 Kent Meridian 24 Hazen 66
* Thu, Sep 27 Kent Meridian 27 Tahoma 75
* Mon, Oct 1 Kent Meridian 14 Kentlake 77
* Thu, Oct 4 Kent Meridian 11 Kentridge 70
* Tue, Oct 9 Kent Meridian 12 Kentwood 79

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy