League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Kent Meridian 0 Tyee 0
Wed, Mar 14 Kent Meridian 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Fri, Mar 16 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Kent Meridian 1 Hazen 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Kent Meridian 1 Kentwood 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Kent Meridian 2 Mount Rainier 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Kent Meridian 1 Kentridge 1
* Fri, Apr 6 Kent Meridian 1 Kentlake 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Wed, Apr 11 Kent Meridian 1 Hazen 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 3
* Fri, Apr 20 Kent Meridian 0 Kentwood 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Kent Meridian 0 Mount Rainier 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Kent Meridian 0 Kentridge 2
* Tue, May 1 Kent Meridian 1 Kentlake 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

KM Boys' Soccer Tryouts

Sep 7, 2017 2:01 PM

Tryouts begin Monday, February 26. Please turn your physicals in to room 103 NOW. If you don't know if your physical is 'good,' go to room 103 and ask: "can you look to see if my physical is valid to play this year?" Do NOT procrastinate!


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy