League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen5162
Tahoma5162
Kentwood4152
Kentlake4253
Kennedy Catholic3353
Mt Rainier2426
Kentridge0516
Kent Meridian0608


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Kent Meridian *


French
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


RentMem
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


FedWay
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


Aub Mem
Friday, Oct 27
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kentwood *


French
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


Aub Mem
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
Saturday, Oct 28
5:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


Hiln Mem
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Kentridge 26 Thomas Jefferson 7
Thu, Sep 7 Kentridge 6 Federal Way 28
* Fri, Sep 15 Kentridge 20 Kentlake 38
* Sat, Sep 23 Kentridge 21 Kennedy Catholic 61
* Sat, Sep 30 Kentridge 33 Tahoma 45
* Fri, Oct 6 Kentridge 20 Hazen 65
* Fri, Oct 13 Kentridge 27 Mount Rainier 37
* Fri, Oct 20 Kentridge 14 Kentwood 59
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Tracey.Keiser
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 26 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away French

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy