League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge3061
Mt Rainier3135
Kent Meridian2235
T Jefferson1316
Decatur0307


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Mke.Bush
36Kennedy Catholic
38Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: John.Meagher
22Auburn
34Federal Way *


Friday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
14Kent Meridian
38Mt Rainier *


Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Kentlake *


French
Final
Scored By: Tony.Davis
42Enumclaw
12Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Bennett1
8Auburn MV
7Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Scot.Husar
29Todd Beamer
13Auburn Riv *


Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Decatur *


FedWay
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Kentridge 35 Kentlake 53
Fri, Sep 7 Kentridge 43 Nathan Hale 7
Thu, Sep 13 Kentridge 27 Auburn Mountainview 24
* Thu, Sep 20 Kentridge 37 Thomas Jefferson 12
* Fri, Sep 28 Kentridge 55 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentridge 71 Kent Meridian 51
Fri, Oct 12 Kentridge 54 Auburn 13
* Fri, Oct 19 Kentridge Decatur
        DHS Homecoming

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Oct 27 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Hiln Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy