League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70177
Kennedy Catholic61167
Kentwood43117
Kent Meridian43117
Kentridge43159
Kentlake1679
Mt Rainier1666
Hazen1669


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Kentridge 3 Graham Kapowsin 1
Thu, Sep 7 Kentridge 2 Auburn Riverside 3
Tue, Sep 12 Kentridge 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Fri, Sep 15 Kentridge 0 Emerald Ridge 3
Mon, Sep 18 Kentridge 3 Decatur 0
Wed, Sep 20 Kentridge 3 Federal Way 0
Thu, Sep 21 Kentridge 1 Puyallup 3
Tue, Sep 26 Kentridge 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Thu, Sep 28 Kentridge 3 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Kentridge 0 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Kentridge 0 Kentwood 3
* Mon, Oct 9 Kentridge 3 Hazen 0
* Wed, Oct 11 Kentridge 3 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Kentridge 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Kentridge 3 Mount Rainier 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Kentridge 3 Kent Meridian 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Auburn Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Kentlake Won 3-2
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 3 Kentwood Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 3 Auburn Riverside Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Graham Kapowsin Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Union Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy