Volleyball
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020
Photo By: Ben IbalePhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 16 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
Tue, Sep 22 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
Thu, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home KRHS
Mon, Sep 28 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
Thu, Oct 1 Decatur
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Tahoma
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Kentwood
7:15 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Away MRHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.