League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 5 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home PetroPrk
Thu, Sep 6 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Mon, Sep 17 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Sep 25 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Thu, Sep 27 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Thu, Oct 4 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Tue, Oct 16 Hazen
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy