League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood110110
Tahoma7384
Kennedy Catholic6464
Mt Rainier6464
Kentridge5656
Kentlake3747
Hazen3737
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Kentridge 30 Kentwood 68
* Tue, Sep 12 Kentridge 55 Kent Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Kentridge 45 Kentlake 24
* Tue, Sep 19 Kentridge 43 Mount Rainier 75
* Thu, Sep 21 Kentridge 40 Tahoma 45
* Tue, Sep 26 Kentridge 50 Kentwood 74
* Thu, Sep 28 Kentridge 42 Kennedy Catholic 47
* Tue, Oct 3 Kentridge 49 Hazen 46
* Thu, Oct 5 Kentridge 42 Kentwood 49
* Mon, Oct 9 Kentridge 48 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Kentridge 46 Kentlake 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy