Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019 Fastpitch
Photo By: J. TibeauPhoto Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
** POSTPONED **
Decatur
T Jefferson *


TJHS
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
Wednesday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Cleveland *


SEAC
Thursday, Apr 2
4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
** POSTPONED **
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


6-Plex

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Tue, Mar 24 Kentridge Bellevue
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Kentridge Mount Rainier
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Kentridge Kent Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Kentridge Hazen
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Tue, May 5 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, May 7 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex