League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home TBD
Tue, Mar 20 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Hazen
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Thu, Mar 29 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Wed, Apr 4 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Tue, Apr 10 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Tue, Apr 17 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Wed, Apr 18 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Apr 24 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Wed, Apr 25 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Fri, Apr 27 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Away Chelsea
* Tue, May 1 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Thu, May 3 Tahoma
6:30 PM Away Tahoma
Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy