League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma101132
Kentwood92115
Kennedy Catholic83107
Kentridge7386
Mt Rainier5778
Kentlake28313
Hazen28311
Kent Meridian011014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 29 **
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Frank.Scandiffio1
3Kentwood
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Rachel.Comstock
0Hazen
16Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bret.Christianson
4Kentlake
20Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Kristin.Herren
12Federal Way
2Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
2Auburn Riv
7Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Barner1
1Decatur
14T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Rob.McMartin1
0Kent Meridian
1Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Echart
7Auburn
2Enumclaw *


Wednesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Kurtis.Brandel
29Kennedy Catholic
2Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Walley1
0Kent Meridian
16Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Rachel.Comstock
8Tahoma
1Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Graf1
0Mt Rainier
7Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Brenna.Nesper
3Auburn MV
10Auburn *


Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
Final
Scored By: Mike.Echart
3Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Sean.Praven
2T Jefferson
9Federal Way *


Thursday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Gary.Graf1
0Kentridge
8Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Kurtis.Brandel
20Mt Rainier
0Hazen *


Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
4:00 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Kentridge 2 Federal Way 6
Fri, Mar 15 Kentridge 2 Bellevue 12
Tue, Mar 19 Kentridge 5 Todd Beamer 12
* Thu, Mar 21 Kentridge 8 Mount Rainier 6
Mon, Mar 25 Kentridge 16 Wilson 10
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentridge 19 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentridge 17 Hazen 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Kentridge 0 Tahoma 14
* Wed, Apr 3 Kentridge 11 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Kentridge 10 Mount Rainier 4
* Wed, Apr 17 Kentridge 15 Kent Meridian 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Kentridge 16 Hazen 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Kentridge 1 Tahoma 8
* Thu, Apr 25 Kentridge 0 Kentwood 8

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 26 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Wed, May 1 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home KSCCPrk
* Thu, May 2 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Chelsea
        change of venue
Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk
Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 184A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy