Kentridge Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kentridge Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Kentridge 2 Federal Way 6
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Kentridge 2 Bellevue 12
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Kentridge 5 Todd Beamer 12
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Kentridge 8 Mount Rainier 6
Won
Mon, Mar 25 Kentridge 16 Wilson 10
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentridge 19 Kent Meridian 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentridge 17 Hazen 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Kentridge 0 Tahoma 14
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Kentridge 11 Kentlake 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Kentridge 10 Mount Rainier 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Kentridge 15 Kent Meridian 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Kentridge 16 Hazen 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Kentridge 1 Tahoma 8
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Kentridge 0 Kentwood 8
Lost
Fri, Apr 26 Kentridge 17 Lindbergh 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Kentridge 3 Kentlake 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Kentridge 2 Kentwood 16
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Kentridge 3 Kennedy Catholic 13
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Kentridge 0 Kennedy Catholic 4
Lost
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Thu, May 9 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 8-3
  Thu, May 9 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 21-7
  Fri, May 10 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 11-1
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Tue, May 14 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 10-0
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy