League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen3030
Mt Rainier3131
Kentwood2020
Tahoma2122
Kentridge2222
Kennedy Catholic2222
Kent Meridian0404
Kentlake0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
1Kent Meridian
4Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Vince.Howard
0Kennedy Catholic
5Kentridge *


Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Tuesday, Sep 18
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
3:30 PM
Hazen
Kentlake *


KLHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentwood *


KWHS
3:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KRHS
Wednesday, Sep 19
3:30 PM
Sumner
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentwood *


KWHS
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Thursday, Sep 20
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn *


AHS
3:30 PM
Decatur
Federal Way *


FWHS
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Kentridge *


KRHS
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Friday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Decatur
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Todd Beamer *


Saghalie
3:30 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
Saturday, Sep 22
10:00 AM
Mt. View Invite
Skyview
Olympia
Kentridge
Mountain View *


Clubgrn
10:00 AM
Vashon Round-Robin Tournament
Puyallup
Kentwood
Emerald Ridge
Vashon Island *


VIHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Kentridge 2 Hazen 3
* Fri, Sep 7 Kentridge 4 Kent Meridian 1
Mon, Sep 10 Kentridge Bellarmine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentridge 2 Mount Rainier 3
* Mon, Sep 17 Kentridge 5 Kennedy Catholic 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 18 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
Sat, Sep 22 Mt. View Invite
Mountain View (Host)
10:00 AM Away Clubgrn
        This is a 4 team tournament (counts as 1 match). Location is set for Club Green Meadows, Vancouver
* Tue, Sep 25 Hazen
3:30 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Sep 27 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
* Tue, Oct 2 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home KRHS
Sat, Oct 13 Divisonal Playoffs
Kent Meridian (Host)
10:00 AM Away KMHS
Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 16 NPSL Cross Over
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy