League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen100100
Kent Meridian7373
Kentwood7383
Tahoma6474
Kennedy Catholic5656
Kentridge4646
Mt Rainier3848
Kentlake011011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


FWHS
Tuesday, Apr 23
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Auburn *


AHS
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Wednesday, Apr 24
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Kentridge *


KRHS
Thursday, Apr 25
3:30 PM
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Saturday, Apr 27
9:00 AM
Union
Hazen
Auburn MV
Olympia *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Kentridge 1 Hazen 4
* Thu, Mar 14 Kentridge 1 Kent Meridian 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Kentridge 3 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Kentridge 3 Mount Rainier 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentridge 3 Tahoma 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentridge 4 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Kentridge 2 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Apr 4 Kentridge 1 Hazen 4
* Tue, Apr 16 Kentridge 1 Kent Meridian 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Kentridge 2 Kennedy Catholic 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Mon, Apr 29 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home KRHS
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament
Auburn (Host)
11:00 AM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL (divisional playoffs) single elim at Kent-Meridian High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState at Hazen High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy