League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Stadium2121
Gig Harbor1010
Kentridge0000
Lakes0000
Peninsula0000
Wilson0101
South Kitsap0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Katie.Henry
15Auburn Riv
10Auburn *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
3Auburn MV
9Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
5Enumclaw
17Kennedy Catholic *


TukwPool
Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
11Emerald Ridge
5Auburn MV *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Stokke
17Auburn
5Enumclaw *


EHS
Final
Scored By: Kathi.Lucchesi
1Rogers (Puy)
1Auburn Riv *


Friday, Sep 20
Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
Bainbridge *


BainbrAq
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Lakes *


LakesHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Kentridge Peninsula
* Sat, Sep 14 Kentridge Lakes

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 26 Peninsula
8:30 PM Home LindbgPl
* Tue, Oct 1 Stadium
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Lakes
7:00 PM Away LakesHS
Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away AP
* Thu, Oct 24 Stadium
8:30 PM Home LindbgPl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy