League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge122132
Kennedy Catholic111121
Wilson9292
Bainbridge9292
South Kitsap96106
Emerald Ridge7192
Gig Harbor6474
Curtis4040
Lakes3637
Peninsula39511
Auburn Riv1212
Bellarmine0000
Kentwood0002
Olympia0000
Sumner0000
Mark Morris0101
Puyallup0404
Rogers (Puy)0525
Auburn MV0505
Auburn0404
Enumclaw0407
Stadium012114


SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge111121
South Kitsap95105
Wilson8282
Gig Harbor6474
Lakes3637
Peninsula39511
Stadium012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Kentridge 11 Wilson 10
* Tue, Sep 11 Kentridge 13 Peninsula 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentridge 21 Stadium 4
* Wed, Sep 19 Kentridge 14 Lakes 5
* Thu, Sep 20 Kentridge 14 Gig Harbor 13
* Tue, Sep 25 Kentridge 8 Wilson 10
* Tue, Oct 2 Kentridge 11 Peninsula 4
* Sat, Oct 6 Kentridge 9 South Kitsap 4
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentridge 16 South Kitsap 9
* Tue, Oct 16 Kentridge 20 Stadium 7
Wed, Oct 17 Kentridge 10 Emerald Ridge 9
* Fri, Oct 19 Kentridge 10 Gig Harbor 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Kentridge 15 Lakes 8
* Thu, Oct 25 Kentridge 10 Puyallup 9
* Tue, Oct 30 Kentridge 6 Newport 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy