League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma1020
Kentwood1011
Hazen0010
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0010
Kennedy Catholic0111
Mt Rainier0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
54Auburn MV
45Fife *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
34Todd Beamer
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
70Woodinville
82Kennedy Catholic *


 
HPS Boys Jamboree
Tyee
Highline
Evergreen
Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jeffery.Forbes
62Foster
67Decatur *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Billy.Landrum
50Kentwood
61Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Barnes4
32T Jefferson
73Lakes *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
60Hazen
49Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
46Rogers (Puy)
59Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
37Bushranger, Austr.
76Auburn *


Thursday, Dec 5
Awaiting Score
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Hazen *


Hazen
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
65Kentwood
58Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
57Tahoma
52Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
42T Jefferson
63Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
77Auburn
42Todd Beamer *


Awaiting Score
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
Awaiting Score
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Friday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
White River
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kentridge *


KRHS
Saturday, Dec 7
12:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kennedy Catholic *


ARHS
3:00 PM
Enumclaw
Union *


UHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Bonney Lake
Auburn MV *


FHS
5:00 PM
Foster
Kentlake *


ARHS
8:30 PM
Tahoma
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Kentridge Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Kentridge 59 Rogers (Puyallup) 46

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
        officials confirmed
Fri, Dec 6 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KRHS
Thu, Dec 26 Torrey Pines Tournament
TBD CA
Fri, Dec 27 Torrey Pines Tournament
TBD CA
Sat, Dec 28 Torrey Pines Tournament
TBD CA
Sun, Dec 29 Torrey Pines Tournament
TBD CA
Mon, Dec 30 Torrey Pines Tournament
TBD CA
* Wed, Jan 8 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 22 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy