League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Nov 29 Decatur
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 14 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Dec 20 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy