League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge92134
Kentwood74106
Mt Rainier74116
Kennedy Catholic7498
Kentlake6596
Tahoma4797
Kent Meridian29611
Hazen29413


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Baldwin
63Mt Rainier
61Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Yattah.Reed
56Auburn
76Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
57Todd Beamer
52T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
45Auburn Riv
50Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Sinnes
53Decatur
52Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
69Kentwood
70Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
33Kentlake
54Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
72Kennedy Catholic
69Kent Meridian *


Friday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AHS
Sunday, Jan 20
Time TBD
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Game, Springfield,
Federal Way


Springfiel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 2018 Kentridge Charger Jamboree
Mon, Nov 26 Kentridge 43 Rogers (Puyallup) 51
Thu, Nov 29 Kentridge 63 Decatur 56
Sat, Dec 1 Kentridge 63 Battle Ground 54
* Tue, Dec 4 Kentridge 71 Hazen 46
* Fri, Dec 7 Kentridge 52 Kentlake 47
* Tue, Dec 11 Kentridge 74 Kennedy Catholic 51
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentridge 64 Mount Rainier 51
* Tue, Dec 18 Kentridge 81 Tahoma 62
* Thu, Dec 20 Kentridge 43 Kentwood 55
Thu, Dec 27 Kentridge 69 Coeur d'Alene, ID 64
Fri, Dec 28 Kentridge 53 Post Falls, ID 58
Sat, Dec 29 Kentridge 71 South Kitsap 57
* Fri, Jan 4 Kentridge 54 Kent Meridian 46
* Tue, Jan 8 Kentridge 65 Hazen 55
* Thu, Jan 10 Kentridge 63 Kennedy Catholic 46
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge 51 Mount Rainier 55
* Tue, Jan 15 Kentridge 54 Kentlake 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 18 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
6:00 PM Away EHS
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
6:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
12:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy