League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
12:00 PM
Kentridge Jamboree
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Kentridge Jamboree
12:00 PM Home KRHS
Wed, Nov 29 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Dec 8 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KRHS
Sat, Dec 9 Mercer Island
5:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Dec 14 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KRHS
Wed, Dec 27 California Tourney
TBD Home KRHS
Thu, Dec 28 California Tourney
TBD Fullerton
Fri, Dec 29 California Tourney
TBD Fullerton
Sat, Dec 30 California Tourney
TBD Fullerton
* Wed, Jan 3 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Jan 12 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AMNPSL Tie-Breaker Games at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at TBD
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament at TBD
 Feb 28, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy