League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood131198
Kennedy Catholic113168
Kentridge104177
Mt Rainier771112
Tahoma59913
Kentlake59616
Kent Meridian410713
Hazen113317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Kamiak
38Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
51Enumclaw
44Skyview *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
75Federal Way
65Union *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Kentridge Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 Kentridge 49 Todd Beamer 42
* Wed, Dec 6 Kentridge 44 Tahoma 39
* Fri, Dec 8 Kentridge 66 Hazen 51
Sat, Dec 9 Kentridge 56 Mercer Island 53
* Tue, Dec 12 Kentridge 59 Kennedy Catholic 64
* Thu, Dec 14 Kentridge 52 Mount Rainier 49
* Sat, Dec 16 Kentridge 62 Kentlake 53
* Tue, Dec 19 Kentridge 78 Kent Meridian 38
Wed, Dec 27 Kentridge 47 Diamond Ranch HS, CA 58
Thu, Dec 28 Kentridge 77 Chino HS, CA 39
Fri, Dec 29 Kentridge 74 TBD 44
Sat, Dec 30 Kentridge 64 TBD 48
* Wed, Jan 3 Kentridge 56 Kentwood 73
* Fri, Jan 5 Kentridge 51 Tahoma 67
* Tue, Jan 9 Kentridge 78 Hazen 59
* Fri, Jan 12 Kentridge 54 Kennedy Catholic 58
* Wed, Jan 17 Kentridge 74 Mount Rainier 41
* Fri, Jan 19 Kentridge 49 Kentlake 40
* Tue, Jan 23 Kentridge 65 Kentwood 46
* Fri, Jan 26 Kentridge 66 Kent Meridian 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Tahoma High School
  Fri, Feb 2 Auburn Won 74-57
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 7 Puyallup Lost 63-51
  Fri, Feb 9 Decatur Won 89-76
  Mon, Feb 12 Kentwood Lost 58-50
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy