League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma140204
Kentlake113188
Kentridge104149
Kentwood95119
Hazen59714
Kennedy Catholic410613
Mt Rainier212414
Kent Meridian113316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
11Richland
0Federal Way *


Saturday, May 26
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
13Federal Way
5Wenatchee *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Kentridge 10 Auburn 3
Mon, Mar 12 Kentridge 0 Issaquah 6
Thu, Mar 15 Kentridge 9 Enumclaw 1
Fri, Mar 16 Kentridge 11 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Mar 21 Kentridge 9 Mount Rainier 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Kentridge 10 Hazen 1
* Thu, Mar 29 Kentridge 6 Mount Rainier 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Kentridge 1 Hazen 0
* Mon, Apr 2 Kentridge 13 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Wed, Apr 4 Kentridge 2 Kennedy Catholic 0
Sat, Apr 7 Kentridge 2 Puyallup 5
* Mon, Apr 9 Kentridge 0 Kentlake 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Kentridge 9 Kentlake 1
* Wed, Apr 11 Kentridge 25 Kent Meridian 7
* Thu, Apr 12 Kentridge 25 Kent Meridian 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Kentridge 1 Kentwood 4
* Fri, Apr 20 Kentridge 6 Kentwood 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Kentridge 1 Tahoma 7
* Thu, Apr 26 Kentridge 3 Tahoma 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 124A WCD-SW at
  Tue, May 8 Tahoma Lost 5-4
  Wed, May 9 Curtis Won 10-5
  Sat, May 12 Skyview Lost 8-1
  Sat, May 12 Kentlake Lost 9-7
May 19 - May 264A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy