League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood100100
Tahoma8181
Kentlake6373
Kennedy Catholic6464
Kentridge4646
Hazen3737
Mt Rainier2828
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Kentridge 62 Kentwood 74
* Tue, Sep 11 Kentridge 69 Kent Meridian 20
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentridge 67 Kentlake 72
* Tue, Sep 18 Kentridge 48 Mount Rainier 56
* Thu, Sep 20 Kentridge 53 Tahoma 69
* Tue, Sep 25 Kentridge 47 Kennedy Catholic 58
* Thu, Sep 27 Kentridge 58 Hazen 57
* Tue, Oct 2 Kentridge 54 Kentwood 67
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentridge 70 Kent Meridian 11
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentridge 63 Kentlake 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy