League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Tue, Mar 20 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Fri, Mar 30 Hazen
7:30 PM Home KRHS
        Location changed from original schedule that was posted.
* Mon, Apr 2 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Wed, Apr 4 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Apr 17 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
        Location changed from original schedule that was posted.
* Fri, Apr 27 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, May 1 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy