League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Mar 12 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 15 Hazen
7:30 PM Away RentMem
* Tue, Mar 19 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 22 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 2 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 4 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
Sat, Apr 6 Service High School, Alaska
12:00 PM Home KRHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Hazen
7:30 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 10 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 16 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 18 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Mon, Apr 22 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Fri, Apr 26 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy