League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Kentridge 0 Auburn Mountainview 2
Wed, Mar 15 Kentridge 3 Auburn 0
* Fri, Mar 17 Kentridge 2 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Kentridge 1 Tahoma 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Kentridge 1 Kentlake 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Kentridge 0 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Kentridge 0 Hazen 1
* Tue, Apr 4 Kentridge 1 Kent Meridian 0
* Fri, Apr 7 Kentridge 1 Kentwood 3
* Mon, Apr 10 Kentridge 1 Mount Rainier 1
* Wed, Apr 12 Kentridge 1 Tahoma 5
* Tue, Apr 18 Kentridge 8 Kentlake 1
* Wed, Apr 19 Kentridge 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Kentridge 1 Hazen 0
* Fri, Apr 28 Kentridge 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, May 2 Kentridge 2 Kentwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy