League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70177
Kennedy Catholic61167
Kentwood43117
Kent Meridian43117
Kentridge43159
Kentlake1679
Mt Rainier1666
Hazen1669


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Volleyball Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Kentwood 1 Emerald Ridge 3
Wed, Sep 13 Kentwood 2 Puyallup 3
Thu, Sep 14 Kentwood 3 North Creek 1
Mon, Sep 18 Kentwood 3 Todd Beamer 0
Wed, Sep 20 Kentwood 3 Enumclaw 0
Sat, Sep 23 Kent Classic Tournament
Tue, Sep 26 Kentwood 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
Thu, Sep 28 Kentwood 3 Auburn Riverside 2
* Tue, Oct 3 Kentwood 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Kentwood 3 Kentridge 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Kentwood 0 Kent Meridian 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Kentwood 1 Tahoma 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Kentwood 3 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Kentwood 3 Hazen 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Kentwood 3 Kentlake 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Kent Meridian Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Federal Way Won 3-0
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
  Fri, Nov 3 Puyallup Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 3 Kentridge Lost 3-2
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy