League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma12201441
Kennedy Catholic11121233
Kentwood653774
Hazen662973
Kentridge6621082
Mt Rainier473673
Kentlake4824102
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Girls Soccer Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Kentwood 0 Curtis 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Kentwood 3 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentwood 1 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Mon, Sep 17 Kentwood 1 Hazen 0
* Wed, Sep 19 Kentwood 11 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Kentwood 0 Tahoma 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Kentwood 3 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Kentwood 1 Kentridge 1
Sat, Sep 29 Kentwood 1 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Oct 2 Kentwood 1 Kentlake 1
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentwood 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentwood 1 Hazen 2
* Thu, Oct 11 Kentwood 5 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Kentwood 0 Tahoma 1
* Fri, Oct 19 Kentwood 3 Mount Rainier 4
* Tue, Oct 23 Kentwood 3 Kentridge 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 34A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 1 Bellarmine Lost 2-0
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 7:30 PMKentwood @ Auburn Mountainview at French Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy