League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kentwood201202
Hazen210311
Tahoma210211
Kennedy Catholic102113
Kentlake111131
Kentridge120230
Mt Rainier012212
Kent Meridian030030


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Girls Soccer Team
Photo Store
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jason.Baumgardt
1Decatur
3Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Joey.West
0Auburn
1Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Shawn.Tobius
0Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Joshua.Hauck
3Auburn Riv
0T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Alyssa.Hurt
0Kent Meridian
6Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Callie.Bergstrom
2Kentlake
1Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Johnson
0Hazen
1Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Fuchigami
3Kennedy Catholic
3Mt Rainier *


Wednesday, Sep 19
5:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


RentMem
7:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


Aub Mem
7:30 PM
T Jefferson
Decatur *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:30 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


French
7:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
Thursday, Sep 20
7:30 PM
Kentwood
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Friday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
5:00 PM
Auburn
Federal Way *


FWAux
5:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:30 PM
Kentridge
Hazen *


Hazen
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Kentwood 0 Curtis 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Kentwood 3 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentwood 1 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Mon, Sep 17 Kentwood 1 Hazen 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 19 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Thu, Sep 20 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
Sat, Sep 29 Todd Beamer
2:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Oct 11 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Oct 19 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away VR
* Tue, Oct 23 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy