League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge140232
Kentwood1041310
Hazen95179
Kennedy Catholic861211
Kentlake77714
Tahoma59714
Mt Rainier212416
Kent Meridian113416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Kentwood 61 Federal Way 34
Sat, Dec 1 Kentwood 57 Puyallup 64
Sat, Dec 1 Tip-off Classic
* Tue, Dec 4 Kentwood 75 Mount Rainier 37
* Fri, Dec 7 Kentwood 67 Tahoma 66
* Tue, Dec 11 Kentwood 47 Hazen 51
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentwood 61 Kent Meridian 36
* Tue, Dec 18 Kentwood 61 Kennedy Catholic 50
* Thu, Dec 20 Kentwood 22 Kentridge 72
Fri, Dec 21 Kentwood 37 Skyview 56
Thu, Dec 27 Kentwood 55 Timberline 59
Sat, Dec 29 Kentwood 59 Enumclaw 49
* Fri, Jan 4 Kentwood 34 Kentlake 53
* Tue, Jan 8 Kentwood 66 Mount Rainier 37
Wed, Jan 9 Kentwood 52 Liberty 43
* Thu, Jan 10 Kentwood 46 Hazen 42
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentwood 56 Kent Meridian 37
* Tue, Jan 15 Kentwood 55 Tahoma 29
* Fri, Jan 18 Kentwood 49 Kentridge 69
* Tue, Jan 22 Kentwood 53 Kennedy Catholic 41
* Fri, Jan 25 Kentwood 43 Kentlake 32
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
  Sat, Feb 2 Thomas Jefferson Lost 52-33
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 7 Union Lost 52-43
  Wed, Feb 13 Skyview Lost 58-32
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy