League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge4060
Kennedy Catholic3153
Kentlake2133
Kentwood2142
Hazen2262
Tahoma1334
Kent Meridian0325
Mt Rainier0316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
73Woodinville
24Tahoma *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
31Kennedy Catholic
72Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
21Mt Rainier
64Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
51Hazen
47Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
54Kent Meridian
68Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Depiano
45Todd Beamer
38Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
37Enumclaw
38Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
57Auburn Riv
58T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
16Federal Way
55Decatur *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Allen.Dodson
68Hazen
21Lindbergh *


Friday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
36Kent Meridian
61Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
57Kentlake
55Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
57Auburn MV
68Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
42Hazen
47Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
69Kentridge
35Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Chantel.Dixon
51Enumclaw
32Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
41T Jefferson
34Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Alexander
45Decatur
48Todd Beamer *


Saturday, Dec 15
Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Cleveland *


CHS
Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
62Garfield
51Todd Beamer *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Kentwood 61 Federal Way 34
Sat, Dec 1 Kentwood 57 Puyallup 64
Sat, Dec 1 Tip-off Classic
Tue, Dec 4 Kentwood 75 Mount Rainier 37
* Fri, Dec 7 Kentwood 67 Tahoma 66
* Tue, Dec 11 Kentwood 47 Hazen 51
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentwood 61 Kent Meridian 36

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Dec 20 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
Fri, Dec 21 Skyview
7:30 PM Away SHS
Thu, Dec 27 Timberline
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 29 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Kentlake
5:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KWHS
Wed, Jan 9 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Sat, Jan 12 Kent Meridian
5:30 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kentlake
5:30 PM Away KLHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
TBD Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 12:00 AM
Feb 1, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at Auburn Mtnview HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy