League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Girls Basketball Team
Photo Store
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Tahoma
Lindbergh
Fife
Bonney Lake
Black Hills
Auburn *


AHS
Time TBD
Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Wilson
Steilacoom
Stadium
River Ridge
Olympia
North Creek
Mt. Tahoma
Hazen
Foss
Federal Way
Curtis
Lincoln *


LHS
11:00 AM
ARHS Jamboree
West Seattle
Todd Beamer
Issaquah
Franklin
Decatur
Cleveland
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
12:00 PM
White River Jamboree
Rogers (Puy)
Enumclaw
Cascade Chr
White River *


WhtRvrHS
1:00 PM
ARHS Jamboree
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Kentlake *


KLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
Thu, Nov 30 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home KWHS
Sat, Dec 2 Franklin Pierce
9:00 AM Home ARHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 8 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Tahoma
5:15 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Dec 19 Kentlake
5:30 PM Away KLHS
Fri, Dec 22 Enumclaw
6:00 PM Home KWHS
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
Thu, Dec 28 University
2:00 PM Home ARHS
        Auburn Holiday Classic Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Jan 17 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Tahoma
5:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Kentlake
5:30 PM Home KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy