League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood110110
Tahoma7384
Kennedy Catholic6464
Mt Rainier6464
Kentridge5656
Kentlake3747
Hazen3737
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Girls Golf
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Kentwood 68 Kentridge 30
* Tue, Sep 12 Kentwood 80 Kentlake 27
* Thu, Sep 14 Kentwood 95 Kent Meridian 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Kentwood 73 Hazen 46
* Tue, Sep 26 Kentwood 74 Kentridge 50
* Thu, Sep 28 Kentwood 88 Mount Rainier 63
* Tue, Oct 3 Kentwood 76 Kennedy Catholic 60
* Thu, Oct 5 Kentwood 49 Kentridge 42
* Mon, Oct 9 Kentwood 85 Tahoma 55
* Tue, Oct 10 Kentwood 86 Kentlake 56
* Thu, Oct 12 Kentwood 68 Kent Meridian 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy