League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Fastpitch
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Apr 9 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Away Chelsea
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Hazen
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Tahoma
6:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, May 2 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy