League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Faspitch Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home KWHS
Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Away Chelsea
* Tue, Mar 27 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away KLHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Hazen
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 11 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Wed, Apr 25 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, May 1 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, May 3 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home KWHS
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Sat, May 12 NPSL Tournament
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy