League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen122132
Tahoma113113
Kentwood104114
Kentridge9596
Mt Rainier7797
Kennedy Catholic5959
Kentlake113113
Kent Meridian113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Boys Tennis
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 6 Kentwood 4 Mount Rainier 1
Thu, Sep 7 Kentwood 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Fri, Sep 8 Kentwood 5 Kent Meridian 0
Sat, Sep 9 Vashon Round-Robin
* Mon, Sep 11 Kentwood 4 Kentridge 1
* Wed, Sep 13 Kentwood 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Fri, Sep 15 Kentwood 4 Kentlake 1
* Fri, Sep 22 Kentwood 3 Mount Rainier 2
* Mon, Sep 25 Kentwood 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Kentwood 1 Hazen 4
* Wed, Sep 27 Kentwood 3 Kentridge 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Kentwood 3 Tahoma 2
* Mon, Oct 2 Kentwood 4 Kentlake 1
* Wed, Oct 4 Kentwood 1 Hazen 4
* Thu, Oct 5 Kentwood 5 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Fri, Oct 6 Kentwood 2 Tahoma 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMNPSL single elimination tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 Oct 14, 3:30 PMNPSL Cross Over double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 Oct 16, 12:00 AM
Oct 17, 12:00 AM
NPSL Cross Over double elimination tournament
 Oct 26, 12:00 AMWest Central District
 Oct 27, 12:00 AM
Oct 28, 12:00 AM
West Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy