League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood7081
Tahoma6162
Kent Meridian5252
Kentlake4343
Hazen3434
Kennedy Catholic2549
Kentridge1616
Mt Rainier0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Thu, Nov 29 Kentwood 34 Rogers (Puyallup) 39
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Kentwood 179 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 193
Arlington 65
Burlington-Edison 124
Bonney Lake 97
Central Kitsap 53
Decatur 85
Everett 68
Ferndale 41
Hazen 50
Highline 44
Kamiak 61
Kelso 139
Lindbergh 22
Lake Washington 17
Mariner 61
Meadowdale 38
Nathan Hale 44
Oak Harbor 56
Peninsula 110
Redmond 51
Southridge 120
Spanaway Lake 98
Shorewood 51
Sedro-Woolley 40
Todd Beamer 41
Union 155
Yelm 202
* Wed, Dec 5 Kentwood 84 Mount Rainier 0
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 12 Kentwood 74 Kennedy Catholic 6
Sat, Dec 15 Rogers Holiday Tournament
Wed, Dec 19 Kentwood 48 Enumclaw 24
Sat, Jan 5 Rumble by the River
* Wed, Jan 9 Kentwood 54 Hazen 14
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Kentwood 255 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 173
Bethel 176
Decatur 111
Edmonds-Woodway 105
Granite Falls 87
Glacier Peak 72
Jackson 67
Kamiak 60
O'Dea 79
Omak 50
Sehome 29
Squalicum 66
Stanwood 112
Wenatchee 111
Woodinville 57
* Wed, Jan 16 Kentwood 62 Kentridge 3
* Wed, Jan 16 Kentwood 45 Kent Meridian 12
* Wed, Jan 16 Kentwood 57 Kentlake 13
* Wed, Jan 23 Kentwood 33 Tahoma 23
Sat, Jan 26 Kentwood JV Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub Regional Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy